June JaMs | Summer Concert Series

June 4, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 26, 2021
| $10
  • This event has passed.
, ,
Sip on a glass of your favorite JaM Wine while listening to some amazing live music from 8pm to 10pm starting in June.

A $10 reservation fee per person will be charged for admittance to JaM Cellars on our music nights. This secures you a seat while we feature live music.

  • The Deadlies: Thursday, June 3
  • Winkler – Justin solo: Friday, June 4
  • Anthony Presti: Saturday, June 5
  • Wayward Blues & Co: Thursday, June 10
  • The Cincinnati Abassadors: Friday, June 11
  • Clementine Darling: Saturday, June 12
  • Midnight Crush Trio: Thursday, June 17
  • John Couarge: Friday, June 18
  • Wheeler Coutch: Saturday, June 19
  • Journey Day & Belle: Thursday, June 24
  • Caitlin: Friday, June 25
  • The Frozen Radiclas: Saturday, June 26

Related Events

January 20

Live Music

Karaoke Night at JaM…

Karaoke Night at JaM Cellars Wine and Music Studio. Come show off your JaM-good singing…

January 20

Live Music

January JaMSessions at JaM…

JaMSessions, LIVE at the JaM Cellars Wine and Music Studio downtown Napa. They welcome you…

January 21

Live Music

January JaMSessions at JaM…

JaMSessions, LIVE at the JaM Cellars Wine and Music Studio downtown Napa. They welcome you…

January 22

Live Music

January JaMSessions at JaM…

JaMSessions, LIVE at the JaM Cellars Wine and Music Studio downtown Napa. They welcome you…