June JaMs | Summer Concert Series

June 10, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 26, 2021
| $10
  • This event has passed.
, ,
Sip on a glass of your favorite JaM Wine while listening to some amazing live music from 8pm to 10pm starting in June.

A $10 reservation fee per person will be charged for admittance to JaM Cellars on our music nights. This secures you a seat while we feature live music.

  • The Deadlies: Thursday, June 3
  • Winkler – Justin solo: Friday, June 4
  • Anthony Presti: Saturday, June 5
  • Wayward Blues & Co: Thursday, June 10
  • The Cincinnati Abassadors: Friday, June 11
  • Clementine Darling: Saturday, June 12
  • Midnight Crush Trio: Thursday, June 17
  • John Couarge: Friday, June 18
  • Wheeler Coutch: Saturday, June 19
  • Journey Day & Belle: Thursday, June 24
  • Caitlin: Friday, June 25
  • The Frozen Radiclas: Saturday, June 26

Related Events

June 24

Cooking Class

Cooking With Comedians at…

Join Chefs of the Meritage Collection Napa Valley as they team up with different comedians…

June 25

Napa Valley Events

Best Of The Valley…

Taste the very best of Napa Valley at Silverado Resort and Spa. Each party will…

June 25

Food & Wine

Wine Hour²: the CEO…

Join them for a special wine hour event hosted by Cuvaison’s own CEO & President…

June 26

Food

Ackerman Heritage House Social…

Spend a leisurely afternoon enjoying traditional English tea with a Napa twist at our 1889…