June JaMs | Summer Concert Series

June 18 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 26, 2021
| $10
  • This event has passed.
, ,
Sip on a glass of your favorite JaM Wine while listening to some amazing live music from 8pm to 10pm starting in June.

A $10 reservation fee per person will be charged for admittance to JaM Cellars on our music nights. This secures you a seat while we feature live music.

  • The Deadlies: Thursday, June 3
  • Winkler – Justin solo: Friday, June 4
  • Anthony Presti: Saturday, June 5
  • Wayward Blues & Co: Thursday, June 10
  • The Cincinnati Abassadors: Friday, June 11
  • Clementine Darling: Saturday, June 12
  • Midnight Crush Trio: Thursday, June 17
  • John Couarge: Friday, June 18
  • Wheeler Coutch: Saturday, June 19
  • Journey Day & Belle: Thursday, June 24
  • Caitlin: Friday, June 25
  • The Frozen Radiclas: Saturday, June 26

Related Events

Sep 2 – Sep 30

Drink

Live Music at FARM…

The Pavilion at FARM Sunday - Thursday | 6 to 9 p.m. Get lost in…

September 24

Art Exhibit

Open Studios Napa Valley

Open Studios Napa Valley is a free self-guided art tour that takes place every year…

September 24

Live Music

JaMSessions at JaM Cellars

JaMSessions, LIVE at the JaM Cellars Wine and Music Studio downtown Napa. They welcome you…

September 25

Art Exhibit

Open Studios Napa Valley

Open Studios Napa Valley is a free self-guided art tour that takes place every year…