June JaMs | Summer Concert Series

June 18, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 26, 2021
| $10
  • This event has passed.
, ,
Sip on a glass of your favorite JaM Wine while listening to some amazing live music from 8pm to 10pm starting in June.

A $10 reservation fee per person will be charged for admittance to JaM Cellars on our music nights. This secures you a seat while we feature live music.

  • The Deadlies: Thursday, June 3
  • Winkler – Justin solo: Friday, June 4
  • Anthony Presti: Saturday, June 5
  • Wayward Blues & Co: Thursday, June 10
  • The Cincinnati Abassadors: Friday, June 11
  • Clementine Darling: Saturday, June 12
  • Midnight Crush Trio: Thursday, June 17
  • John Couarge: Friday, June 18
  • Wheeler Coutch: Saturday, June 19
  • Journey Day & Belle: Thursday, June 24
  • Caitlin: Friday, June 25
  • The Frozen Radiclas: Saturday, June 26

Related Events

February 2

Live Music

Live Music JaMSessions at…

The JaM Cellars Wine & Music Studio from the makers of Butter Chardonnay is officially…

February 3

Live Music

Live Music JaMSessions at…

The JaM Cellars Wine & Music Studio from the makers of Butter Chardonnay is officially…

February 4

Live Music

Grand Re-Opening JaMBash

Our Wine & Music Studio just got a facelift—OH YEAH! We've opened up the front…

February 4

Live Music

Live Music JaMSessions at…

The JaM Cellars Wine & Music Studio from the makers of Butter Chardonnay is officially…