June JaMs | Summer Concert Series

June 24, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday until June 26, 2021
| $10
  • This event has passed.
, ,
Sip on a glass of your favorite JaM Wine while listening to some amazing live music from 8pm to 10pm starting in June.

A $10 reservation fee per person will be charged for admittance to JaM Cellars on our music nights. This secures you a seat while we feature live music.

  • The Deadlies: Thursday, June 3
  • Winkler – Justin solo: Friday, June 4
  • Anthony Presti: Saturday, June 5
  • Wayward Blues & Co: Thursday, June 10
  • The Cincinnati Abassadors: Friday, June 11
  • Clementine Darling: Saturday, June 12
  • Midnight Crush Trio: Thursday, June 17
  • John Couarge: Friday, June 18
  • Wheeler Coutch: Saturday, June 19
  • Journey Day & Belle: Thursday, June 24
  • Caitlin: Friday, June 25
  • The Frozen Radiclas: Saturday, June 26

Related Events

Jun 6 – Jun 8

Live Music

11th Annual Napa Valley…

The 11th annual Brian Culbertson Napa Valley Jazz Getaway is back again this year, June…

June 8

Food & Wine

In the Name of…

Celebrate Pride Month and National Rosé Day in your fiercest pink attire at Migration’s In…

June 15

Food & Wine

The Summer Social at…

Savor a summer evening on Mount Veeder, surrounded by wisteria and ancient Redwoods. We’ll be…

July 11

Arts

Festival Napa Valley’s Novack…

The moving style and rich cultural history of Spanish Flamenco takes center stage in an…